Make a Donation   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CONUS Chapters

OutServe-SLDN CONUS Chapters

Chapter Name

Chapter e-mail

Chapter Leader

Assistant Chapter Leader(s)

Alabama/Georgia georgia@outserve-sldn.org Jonathan Roman
Arizona arizona@outserve-sldn.org Bobby Cast  
Arkansas arkansas@outserve-sldn.org Justin Dailey
California (Southern) scalifornia@outserve-sldn.org Jessica Nelson
Michael Tucker
California (Central) ccalifornia@outserve-sldn.org Vacant
California (Northern) ncalifornia@outserve-sldn.org Marcus Laird Matthew Reece
Colorado/Wyoming colorado@outserve-sldn.org Caleb Goglin  
Florida (North) nflorida@outserve-sldn.org Rosa Johnson Hope Cronin
Florida (South) sflorida@outserve-sldn.org Masen Knight Albert Harris
Idaho idaho@outserve-sldn.org Jim Cauthen
Illinois illinois@outserve-sldn.org David Richmond Patrick Moore
Indiana indiana@outserve-sldn.org Vacant
Kansas/Missouri kansas@outserve-sldn.org Jesse Dennis
Kentucky kentucky@outserve-sldn.org Latonia Cunningham  Brian Scott
Louisiana louisiana@outserve-sldn.org Regis Sullivan Ian Stackhouse
Michigan michigan@outserve-sldn.org Cody Barnhart
Mississippi mississippi@outserve-sldn.org Christopher Williams
Nebraska nebraska@outserve-sldn.org Nick Hoover Sean Dugan
Nevada nevada@outserve-sldn.org Andrew Cato
New England newengland@outserve-sldn.org Jonathan Stone
New Mexico newmexico@outserve-sldn.org Angelo Bonavita Emma Fawcett
North Carolina ncarolina@outserve-sldn.org Monique Clarke Adam Catledge
Northern Tier (N/S Dakota, Minnesota, Montana) northerntier@outserve-sldn.org Matthew Hardwig Travis Halleman
New York/New Jersey nyregion@outserve-sldn.org Jonathan Kasu  
Ohio ohio@outserve-sldn.org Glinnis Thompson
Oklahoma oklahoma@outserve-sldn.org Alex Arguellez John Ritter
Pacific Northwest (Washington, Oregon) pnw@outserve-sldn.org Madi Diaz
Kody Parsons
Pennsylvania pennsylvania@outserve-sldn.org Scott Davis  
South Carolina scarolina@outserve-sldn.org Vacant
Tennessee tennessee@outserve-sldn.org Steven Proctor
Texas texas@outserve-sldn.org Joshua Fontanez
Utah utah@outserve-sldn.org Jeremiah Grisham
Virginia virginia@outserve-sldn.org  Jeff Felan
Washington D.C. (National Capitol Region) ncr@outserve-sldn.org Tisha Harvey  
Wisconsin wisconsin@outserve-sldn.org Vacant

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News