Make a Donation   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
OCONUS Chapters

OutServe-SLDN OCONUS Chapters

Chapter Name

Chapter e-mail

Chapter Leader

Assistant Chapter Leader(s)

Afghanistan/Iraq afghanistaniraq@outserve-sldn.org Brian Schaaf  
Africa africa@outserve-sldn.org Vacant  
Alaska  alaska@outserve-sldn.org Ben Fugler  
Bagram  bagram@outserve-sldn.org Brian Schaaf
 
Bahrain/Saudi Arabia/Qatar/UAE  middleeast@outserve-sldn.org Rob Ratto  
Cuba  cuba@outserve-sldn.org Raul Paul Sanchez  
Europe  europe@outserve-sldn.org James Wilkins Gavin Wallace
Justin Kingsley
Germany  germany@outserve-sldn.org Ashley Carothers Xavier Ramos
Greece  greece@outserve-sldn.org James Wilkins
Guam guam@outserve-sldn.org Matthew Hardwig  
Hawaii  hawaii@outserve-sldn.org Randall McCready Jose Pulido
Italy  italy@outserve-sldn.org Robbie Corbeil  
Japan  japan@outserve-sldn.org Sean Barrett Paul Menchaca
Korea  korea@outserve-sldn.org JD Wong Gabriel Baerwald
Kuwait  kuwait@outserve-sldn.org Ro Prince-Krueger  
Lajes/Portugal  lajes@outserve-sldn.org Andre Day  
Okinawa  okinawa@outserve-sldn.org Vacant Khuyen Tran
Puerto Rico puertorico@outserve-sldn.org John Fiorentine  
Romania romania@outserve-sldn.org John Nussbaum  
Spain  spain@outserve-sldn.org Brandon Harrison  
Turkey  turkey@outserve-sldn.org Michael Battles  
United Kingdom unitedkingdom@outserve-sldn.org Travis Boucher John Tegeler

Sign In


Latest News