OUTSERVE-SLDN FORUMS

Forum Name Forum e-mail Forum Leader Assistant Forum Leader(s)
Army army@outserve-sldn.org Todd Burton
Navy/Marines navy@outserve-sldn.org Will Means
Air Force airforce@outserve-sldn.org Gavin Wallace Danielle Garcia
Coast Guard coastguard@outserve-sldn.org David Nava
SpecOps admin@outserve-sldn.org Vacant
Law Enforcement lawenforcement@outserve-sldn.org Marc Whittaker Louis Larson
Guard/Reserve guardandreserve@outserve-sldn.org Todd Burton
Service Academies/ROTC academies@outserve-sldn.org
rotc@outserve-sldn.org
Adam Niederkohr Josh Fontanez
NCO nco@outserve-sldn.org Steven Edmond Danielle Garcia
Junior Officers (O1-O3) admin@outserve-sldn.org Vacant
Senior Leaders (E-7+/O-4+) senior_ranking@outserve-sldn.org Todd Burton Jay Standring
Males males@outserve-sldn.org Michael Cabigting Pedro Estrada
Ladies females@outserve-sldn.org Melissa Rodriguez Nazzal Anthony
Stephanie Cosby
Bisexual bi@outserve-sldn.org B. Eric Price
Transgender trans@outserve-sldn.org Not listed for privacy
HIV+ admin@outserve-sldn.org Not listed for privacy
Christians christians@outserve-sldn.org John Nussbaum
Medical medical@outserve-sldn.org Vacant
Veterans and Allies allies@outserve-sldn.org Todd Burton
Spouses, Partners and Families families@outserve-sldn.org Courtney Maikowski