OutServe-SLDN OCONUS Chapters

Chapter Name Chapter e-mail Chapter Leader Assistant Chapter Leader(s)
Afghanistan/Iraq afghanistaniraq@outserve.org Vacant Vacant
Alaska  alaska@outserve.org Ben Fugler Vacant
Bagram  bagram@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Bahrain/Saudi Arabia/Qatar/UAE  middleeast@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Cuba  cuba@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Europe  europe@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Germany  germany@outserve.org
Ashley Carothers Johnathan Bateman
Guam guam@outserve.org Vacant Vacant
Hawaii  hawaii@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Italy  italy@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Japan  japan@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Korea  korea@outserve.org
L Renee Lowery Aldo Bautista
Kuwait  kuwait@outserve.org Vacant Vacant
Lajes/Portugal  lajes@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Okinawa  okinawa@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Puerto Rico puertorico@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Spain  spain@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
Turkey  turkey@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant
United Kingdom unitedkingdom@outserve.org
Vacant Vacant